funny stuff

Funny videos and commercials of the day…

A change of scenery from my usual posts.  Here is a sampling of commercials and videos that I fancy at the moment and give me a good laugh.  

Christopher loves this one

I mean who’d want to be a werewolf anyway? It’s better to be fast, obviously…

And this AT&T commercial because Oscar waves his head uncontrollably like this kid when he’s trying to grab at his bottle:

And as I posted on Facebook earlier this week, I was laughing my ass off when Chris showed me this video.  It is well worth the view.  Pain killers and conscious sedation are a trip sometimes…

And a blast from the past. This was my bestie and I’s favorite commercial in college…

Hope you enjoyed!

I'm Inspired...

